We wrapped our 2015/16 season!

Here is a collection of photographs featuring Tribal Crackling Wind, Daniel Léveillé Danse, Julia Sasso dances, Hoskins/Baskerville, 605 Collective, TOES for dance, Tom Brouillette, Blue Ceiling dance/Lucy Rupert, Newton Moraes Dance Theatre, and Native Earth Performing Arts.

Photo credits Jeremy Mimnagh, Denis Farley, Nicolle, Rivelli, Maxime Bocken, Javier Castellanos, David Cooper, Nicole Rose-Bond, Walter Lai, Cylla von Tiedeman, and Derek Dix.